Valencia County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Valencia County. Please select a fire department in Valencia County to view the details.
ABEYTAS Volunteer Fire Department
387 Hwy 116
Bosque, NM 87006
City of Belen Fire Department
100 S Main St
Belen, NM 87002
Los Chavez Fire Department
19662 Hwy 314
Belen, NM 87002
Los Lunas Fire Dept
Po Box 1877
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Meadow Lake Volunteer Fire and Rescue Department
755 Meadow Lake Rd
Los Lunas, NM 87032
Peralta Fire Dept
05 Mcgee
Peralta, NM 87042
Rio Grande Estates Volunteer Fire Department
108 Rio Communities Blvd
Belen, NM 87002
Tome - Adelino Volunteer Fire Department
2755 Highway 47
Tome, NM 87060
Village of Bosque Farms Fire Department
1455 W Bosque Loop
Bosque Farms, NM 87068

New Mexico Fire Departments