Dodge County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Dodge County. Please select a fire department in Dodge County to view the details.
Alto Fire Dept
12754 W County Rd
Waupun, WI 53963
Ashippun Fire Dept
W 2464 Oak St
Ashippun, WI 53003
Beaver Dam Fire Department
205 S Lincoln Ave
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-2323
Brownsville Fire Company, Inc.
515 Clark St
Brownsville, WI 53006-0086
Ciyman Fire & Rescue
735 Main St
Ciyman, WI 53016
Fox Lake Fire Dept.
248 E State St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
Horicon Fire Department
220 Ellison St
Horicon, WI 53032
Hustisford Volunteer Fire Department
266 S Lake St
Hustisford, WI 53034-0019
Iron Ridge Fire Department, Inc.
110 W Pleasant St
Iron Ridge, WI 53035-0118
Juneau Fire Department
100 Linclon Dr
Juneau, WI 53039
Kekoskee Fire Co
3257 W Cty Tk Tw
Mayville, WI 53050
Knowles Volunteer Fire Department
2166 W South Ave. Rd
Lomira, WI 53048
Lebanon Fire Dept
1738 N Main St
Lebanon, WI 53047-0067
Mayville Fire Dept
522 Horicon St
Mayville, WI 53050-1522
Randolph Fire Dept
136 W Stroud St
Randolph, WI 53956-1272
206 S Main St
Reeseville, WI 53579
Theresa Fire Dept
302 Depot Rd
Theresa, WI 53091-0391
Village of Lomira Fire Department
549 Church St
Lomira, WI 53048
Waupun Fire Dept
16 E Main St
Waupun, WI 53963-0232
Woodland Fire Department
4953 N Co Hwy Ws
Woodland, WI 53099

Wisconsin Fire Departments