Grant County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Grant County. Please select a fire department in Grant County to view the details.
City of Grand Coulee Volunteer Fire Department
205 Spokane Way
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
City of Quincy Fire Department
110 C St Sw
Quincy, WA 98848-0565
Coulee City Fire Dept
401 W Main
Colee City, WA 99115
Electric City Fire Dept
15 Western
Electric City, WA 99123-0666
Ephrata Fire Department
800 A St Se
Ephrata, WA 98823-2200
Grant County Fire Department #4
114 N Oak St
Warden, WA 98857
Grant County Fire District #3
110 C St Sw
Quincy, WA 98848
Grant County Fire District No. 10
336 Camelia St Ne
Royal City, WA 99357-0220
Grant County Fire Protection District 13
137 14th Ave Nw
Ephrata, WA 98823
Grant County Fire Protection District #5
11058 Nelson Rd Ne
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Grant County Fire Protection District #8
510 Government Way
Mattawa, WA 99349
Grant County Protection District #7
155 28 Hwy W
Soap Lake, WA 98851
Hartline Fire Dept
925 Willard St
Hartline, WA 99135
Moses Lake Fire Department
701 E Third Ave
Moses Lake, WA 98837
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Whse B Highway 155
Grand Coulee, WA 99133

Washington Fire Departments