Washington County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Washington County. Please select a fire department in Washington County to view the details.
City of St. George Fire Department
51 S 1000 E
St. George, UT 84770
Gunlock Fire Department
411 N Main
Gunlock, UT 84733
Harmony Valley Fire District
133 E Center St
New Harmony, UT 84757-0650
Ivins Fire Department
55 N Main St
Ivins, UT 84738
LaVerkin Fire & Rescue
315 N Main
Laverkin, UT 84745-5414
Leeds Area Fire Department
730 N Main St
Leeds, UT 84746
Pine Valley Fire Dept
680 E Main St
Pine Valley, UT 84781
Rockville/Springddale Fire Dept
188 W Main
Springdale, UT 84767-0159
Smithsonian Fire Department
6802 E Meadow Lark Dr
Apple Valley, UT 84737
Washington City Fire Dept
111 N 100 E
Washington, UT 84780
Zion National Park
State Route 9
Springdale, UT 84767

Utah Fire Departments