Juniata County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Juniata County. Please select a fire department in Juniata County to view the details.
Beale Township Volunteer Fire Company
Rr 2 Box 702
Port Royal, PA 17082
Delaware Township Fire Company
Rr #2
Mifflintown, PA 17059-9802
Fayette Fire Company
18 W Main St
Mcalisterville, PA 17049-0056
Friendship Fire Company #1
212 W Fourth Street
Port Royal, PA 17082
Mifflin Fire Department #2
104 Juniata St
Mifflin, PA 17058
Mifflintown Hose Company NO 1
510 Washington Ave
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Richfield Fire Dept
Main Street Rd
Richfield, PA 17086
Thompsontown Fire Dept
1 State St
Thompsontown, PA 17094

Pennsylvania Fire Departments