Bradford County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Bradford County. Please select a fire department in Bradford County to view the details.
Athens Borough Fire Dept
2 S River St
Athens, PA 18810
Franklin TWP Volunteer Fire Department
Rr #1 Box 173 A
Monroeton, PA 18832
Innes Hose Company
101 Park Pl
Canton, PA 17724
LeRaysville - Pike Volunteer Fire Department
Main St
Leraysville, PA 18829
Litchfield Township Volunteer Fire Co.
Sayre, PA 18840-9801
Monroe Hose Company
101 Burlington Dr
Monroeton, PA 18832
New Albany Volunteer Fire Department
Main St
New Albany, PA 18833-0167
Sayre Fire Dept
110 W Packer Ave
Sayre, PA 18840
Smithfield Twp. Volunteer Fire Dept. inc
0 Main St. Ext.
East Smithfield, PA 18817-0081
South Creek Volunteer Fire Department
Po Box 37
Gillett, PA 16925-0037
Ulster - Sheshequin Fire Association
Mill St
Ulstrer, PA 18850
Vigilante Engine CO # 1
Po Box 77
Rome, PA 18837
Warren TWP Volunteer Fire Department
Warren Center Rd #2
Rome, PA 18837-9802
Wyalusing Valley Volunteer Fire Department
Second St
Wyalusing, PA 18853

Pennsylvania Fire Departments