Oklahoma County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Oklahoma County. Please select a fire department in Oklahoma County to view the details.
Bethany Fire Department
3919 N Rockwell Ave
Bethany, OK 73008
Choctaw Fire Department
14181 Ne 23rd St
Choctaw, OK 73020
City of Del Fire Department
4501 Se 15th St.
Del City, OK 73115
Deer Creek Fire Protection District
4621 'A' Nw 206th St
Edmond, OK 73003-9355
Edmond Fire Dept
925 E 2nd St
Edmond, OK 73034
Harrah Fire Department
1870 Tim Holt Dr
Harrah, OK 73045
Hickory Hills Volunteer Fire Dept.
19750 Ne 108th
Luther, OK 73054
Jones Fire Department
412 W Main St
Jones, OK 73049
Midwest City Fire Department
8201 E Reno Ave
Midwest City, OK 73140-1570
Newalla Fire Department
5510 S Harrah Rd
Newalla, OK 74857
Nichols Hills Fire Department
6405 Avondale
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
Nicoma Park Fire Department
11600 Ne 23rd
Nicoma Park, OK 73066
Oak Cliff Fire Protection District
13425 S Bryant Rd
Edmond, OK 73034
Oklahoma City Fire Department
820 Nw 5 St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Oklahoma Dept Of Ag - Forestry Services
2800 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-8804
Spencer Fire Dept
8310 Ne 36th St
Spencer, OK 73084-0660
The Village Fire Department
2201 W Britton Rd
The Village, OK 73120
Tinker AFB Fire Department
3680 A Avenue
Tinker Afb, OK 73145
Town of Forest Park Fire Dept.
4203 N Coltrane
Forest Park, OK 73121-5426
Warr Acres Fire Department
5930 Nw 49th
Warr Acres, OK 73122-4123
Will Rogers World Airport Fire Department
6921 S Meridian Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Oklahoma Fire Departments