Champaign County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Champaign County. Please select a fire department in Champaign County to view the details.
Christiansburg Fire Dept
10 W First St
Christiansburg, OH 45389
JSP Joint Fire District
135 W Main
St Paris, OH 43072
Mechanicsburg Fire Department
18 North Main Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044-1107
Northeast Champaign County Fire District
60 E Maple St
North Lewisburg, OH 43060
Urbana Fire Department
107 E Market St
Urbana, OH 43078

Ohio Fire Departments