Bartholomew County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Bartholomew County. Please select a fire department in Bartholomew County to view the details.
Clay Twp Independent Volunteer Fire Department of Bartholomew County
151 Della Rd
Columbus, IN 47202-2193
Clifford Volunteer Fire Department
4613 E Poplar St
Clifford, IN 47226-0057
Columbus Fire Department
1101 Jackson St
Columbus, IN 47201
East Columbus Independent Fire
770 S Marr Rd
Columbus, IN 47201-7436
Elizabethtown Volunteer Fire Department
700 Washington St.
Elizabethtown, IN 47232-0245
German Township Fire Department
9428 Main St
Taylorsville, IN 47280
Harrison Township Volunteer Fire Company, Inc
9441W Old Nashville Rd
Columbus, IN 47202
Hartsville & Community Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
150 N Jackson St
Hartsville, IN 47244
Hope Volunteer Fire Department
728 Harrison St
Hope, IN 47246-0085

Indiana Fire Departments