Du Page County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Du Page County. Please select a fire department in Du Page County to view the details.
Addison Fire Protection District #1
10 S Addison Rd
Addison, IL 60101-3870
Bartlett Fire Protection District
234 N Oak Ave
Bartlett, IL 60103
Bensenville Fire Dept
500 S York Rd
Bensenville, IL 60106
Bloomingdale Fire Protection District #1
179 S Bloomingdale Rd
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Carol Stream Fire Protection District
500 Kuhn Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
City Of Wheaton
1 Fapp Cir
Wheaton, IL 60187
Clarendon Hills Fire Department
316 Park Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
Darien - Woodridge Fire Protection District
7550 Lyman Ave
Darien, IL 60561-4392
Downers Grove Fire Dept
6701 Main St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Elmhurst Fire Department
209 N York St
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Glen Ellyn Volunteer Fire Company
524 Pennsylvania
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Glenside Fire Protection District
1608 Bloomingdale Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139-2657
Hinsdale Fire Department
121 Symonds Dr
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Itasca Fire Protection District NO 1
520 W Irving Park Rd
Itasca, IL 60143
Lisle - Woodridge Fire District
1005 School St
Lisle, IL 60532-1897
Lombard Fire Dept
255 E Wilson
Lombard, IL 60148
Naperville Fire Department
1380 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
Oak Brook Fire Department
1200 Oak Brook Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Oakbrook Terrace Fire Protection District
17W400 Butterfield Rd
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4045
Roselle Fire Dept
100 E Maple Ave
Roselle, IL 60172
Tri - State Fire Protection District
419 Plainfield Rd
Darien, IL 60561
Villa Park Fire Department
1440 S Ardmore Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181-2610
Warrenville Fire Protection District
3S472 Batavia Rd
Warrenville, IL 60555
West Chicago Fire Protection District
200 Fremont St
West Chicago, IL 60185
Westmont Fire Dept
6015 S Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
Winfield Fire Protection District
27 W 530 Highlake Rd
Winfield, IL 60190
Wood Dale Fire Protection District #1
589 N Wood Dale Rd
Wood Dale, IL 60191-1535
York Center Fire Protection District
1517 S Meyers Rd
Lombard, IL 60148-4728
Yorkfield Fire Protection District
Po Box 130
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Illinois Fire Departments