Cobb County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Cobb County. Please select a fire department in Cobb County to view the details.
City of Austell Fire Department
2716 Broad St
Austell, GA 30106
Cobb County Fire & Emergency Services
1595 County Services Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30008
Dobbins Air Reserve Base Fire Department
94 Msg/Cef
Marietta, GA 30069
Marietta Fire and Emergency Services
112 Haynes St
Marietta, GA 30060-1973
Smyrna Fire Department
2620 Atlanta Rd
Smyrna, GA 30080

Georgia Fire Departments