Okaloosa County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Okaloosa County. Please select a fire department in Okaloosa County to view the details.
Baker Fire District
5805 Monroe St
Baker, FL 32531
Crestview Fire Department
321 W Woodruff Ave
Crestview, FL 32536
Destin Fire Control District
848 Airport Rd
Destin, FL 32540
Dorcas Fire District
5871 Hwy 393 Hwy
Crestview, FL 32539
Fort Walton Beach Fire Department
5 Hollywood Blvd
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Holt Fire District
490 Hwy 90 W
Holt, FL 32564
Laurel Hill Volunteer Fire Department
8209 Hwy 85 N
Laurel Hill, FL 32567
Mary Esther Fire Department
195 N Christobal Rd
Mary Esther, FL 32569-1911
Niceville Fire Department
102 Armstrong Ave
Niceville, FL 32578
North Bay Fire Control District
1024 White Point Rd
Niceville, FL 32578
North Okaloosa Fire District
3052 Hemphill Rd
Crestview, FL 32536
Ocean City Wright Fire District
2 Racetrack Rd Ne
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547-1801
Okaloosa Island Fire District
104 Santa Rosa Blvd
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-6132
Valparaiso Volunteer Fire Department
431 Valparaiso Pkwy
Valparaiso, FL 32580-1274

Florida Fire Departments