Arapahoe County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Arapahoe County. Please select a fire department in Arapahoe County to view the details.
Aurora Fire Department
15151 E Alameda Pkwy #4100
Aurora, CO 80012-1555
Byers Volunteer Fire Department
100 N Main St
Byers, CO 80103
Cunningham Fire Protection District
2015 S Dayton St
Denver, CO 80247-3468
Englewood Department of Safety Services
3615 S Elati St
Englewood, CO 80110
Littleton Fire Rescue
2255 W Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80165
North Central Fire Protection District
40144 Ridge Rd
Deer Trail, CO 80105-7922
Sable Altura Fire Department
26900 E Colfax #49
Aurora, CO 80018
Sheridan Fire Department
4101 S Federal Blvd
Sheridan, CO 80110-4316
Skyline Fire Department
6000 E Yale Ave
Denver, CO 80222
South Metro Fire Rescue
9195 E Mineral Ave
Centennial, CO 80112

Colorado Fire Departments